Mortgage Advisors

Click on the name of the Mortgage Advisor you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized website where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Mortgage Advisors by phone or email.
  • NMLS #1528539

    Alyssa Herzog

    2547 Route 6, Hawley, PA 18428
    1207 Texas Palmyra Highway, Honesdale, PA 18431
    559 Hamlin Highway, Route 590, Hamlin, PA 18427

    Office 570-226-8300 or 570-253-5991
    Fax 570-226-6028

    Cell 570-251-0018

    Email: aherzog@hnbbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1189092

    Laurie Harrington
    Mortgage Advisor

    733 Main Street, Honesdale, PA 18431
    619 Main Street, Forest City, PA 18421
    18 Como Road, Suite D, Lakewood, PA 18439
    180 Scenic Drive, PO Box 192, Lackawaxen, PA 18435

    Office: 570-253-3355
    Cell Phone: 570-493-8701

    Fax: 570-251-9519

    Email: lharrington@hnbbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #462459

    Jeanette Johnston
    Mortgage Advisor

    38 N. Franklin Street
    Wilkes Barre, PA 18701

    Office: 570-826-1800
    Cell Phone: 570-498-8204

    Fax: 570-826-6087

    Email: johnston@hnbbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #130862

    Karen L. Labbate
    Mortgage Advisor

    786 Wyoming Avenue
    Kingston, PA 18704

    Office: 570-283-6900
    Cell Phone: 570-332-7462

    Fax: 570-714-4940

    Email: klabbate@hnbbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1024006

    Amy Milewski
    Mortgage Advisor

    202 Betty Street, Archbald, PA 18403
    651 Northern Blvd, Clark Summit, PA 18411
    13 Chapman Lake Road, Scott Township, PA 18447

    Office: 570-876-1079
    Cell Phone: 570-229-0706

    Fax: 570-251-9519

    Email: amilewski@hnbbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1562502

    Sara K. Rutt
    Mortgage Advisor

    38 North Franklin Street
    Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

    Office: 570-826-1800 or 800-426-4884
    Cell Phone: 570-493-8035

    Fax: 570-826-6087

    Email: srutt@hnbbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #129612

    Ralph E. Scartelli
    Vice President & Residential Mortgage Sales Manager

    2547 Route 6, Hawley, PA 18428

    Office: 570-226-8300
    Cell: 570-470-1370

    Fax: 570-226-6028

    Email: rscartelli@hnbbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me

Contact Info | Site Security | Terms Of Use | What To Expect
NMLS Registry Information for The Honesdale National Bank Mortgage Loan Originators